AsiaSpa Awards 2020

Browse Awards Categories

The Judges

Vivienne Tang

Editor-in-Chief, AsiaSpa

Parineeta Sethi

Chief Editor and Publisher, AsiaSpa India

Catharine Nicol

Editor-at-Large, AsiaSpa

Andrew Jacka

President, Thai Spa Association

Bernard Burt

Author, Spectacular Spas & Founding director of the International Spa Association

Caroline Eden

Lifestyle Journalist

Chami Jotisalikorn

Author and writer, Thailand

Chantel Shafie

Health and beauty journalist, Beauty Buzz

Datin Ramona Suleiman

President, AMSPA

Donna Duggan

Wellbeing Writer

Ed Peters


Georgia Fell-Smith

Spa Alliance

Grant Thatcher

Editor Luxe City Guides

Jacqueline Le Suer

Owner, Creative Health & Training

Jomar Fleras

President, Philwell

Karen Goudge

President, Australasian Spa Association

Kate O’Brien

Journalist and author, HK

Kelly England

Health and beauty journalist, HK

Luca Tettoni

Photographer, Singapore

Mary Darling

Director of Distant Harbor Company

Melinda Yon

Managing Director, 360 Spa Solutions

Najwa Green

Spa Services and Products Int.

Pete Wong

Photojournalist, Malaysia

Rachael Oakes-Ash

Journalist, Australia

Rebecca Walker

Founder, The Wellness Nomad

Samantha Foster

President, ASPCW

Susie Ellis

Presidnt, Spa Finder

Back to © 2020 Copyright AsiaSpa site by Two2.Press