AsiaSpa Awards 2020

Browse Awards Categories

The Judges

20140723183529 73005

Foong Seong Khong

Managing Director, Blu Inc Media (Asia)

Stephanies portrait 1

Stephanie Shiu

Editor-in-Chief, AsiaSpa


Faridah Ahmad Fadzil

Founding President of Malaysian Association of Wellness and Spa

Johnny chang 2018

Johnny Chang

Founder & CEO, Spa Solutions Training & Management Consultancy

Susie ellis 2018

Susie Ellis

Chairman and CEO, Global Wellness Summit

Nealy fischer

Nealy Fischer

Founder and Director of The Flexible Chef

Sam DSM Jan13

Samantha Foster

Director, DSM. President, IHWA.

Andrew Jacka 2017

Andrew Jacka

Director, Spa Origins

Catharine nicol 2018

Catharine Nicol


Chami Jotisalikorn pic

Chami Jotisalikorn

Author, Journalist and Communications Consultant

20160719 Lisa Starr C 25 4x6 1

Lisa Starr

Spa, Wellness and Salon Consultant, Wynne Business

Maggie Gunning

Maggie Gunning

Spa Consultant

Mark1 WYN3424

Mark Smith

Editor, The Spa Man and Contributing Editor, European Spa Magazine

Our family Colour 29

Melinda Yon

Senior Academic Staff, Diploma in Wellness, Lifestyle & Spa Management, Republic Polytechnic

Najwa green 2018

Najwa Green

Director Spa Services & Products International / PT Élan Quality Hospitality

Parineeta Sethi

Parineeta Sethi

Director of Exposure Media Marketing


Pete Wong

PR Consultant, Awarna Media


Rachael Oakes-Ash

Journalist, Blogger, Producer

Back to © 2020 Copyright AsiaSpa site by Two2.Press