AsiaSpa Awards 2020

Browse Awards Categories

The Judges

Stephanies portrait 1

Stephanie Shiu

Editor-in-Chief, AsiaSpa

20140723183529 73005

Foong Seong Khong

Managing Director, Blu Inc Media (Asia)

Andrew Jacka 2017

Andrew Jacka

Director, Spa Origins

Catharine nicol 2018

Catharine Nicol


Susie ellis 2018

Susie Ellis

Chairman and CEO, Global Wellness Summit

Sam DSM Jan13

Samantha Foster

Director, DSM. President, IHWA.


Rachael Oakes-Ash

Journalist, Blogger, Producer


Pete Wong

PR Consultant, Awarna Media

Nealy fischer

Nealy Fischer

Founder and Director of The Flexible Chef

Our family Colour 29

Melinda Yon

Senior Academic Staff, Diploma in Wellness, Lifestyle & Spa Management, Republic Polytechnic

Chami Jotisalikorn pic

Chami Jotisalikorn

Author, Journalist and Communications Consultant


Faridah Ahmad Fadzil

Founding President of Malaysian Association of Wellness and Spa

Johnny chang 2018

Johnny Chang

Founder & CEO, Spa Solutions Training & Management Consultancy

20160719 Lisa Starr C 25 4x6 1

Lisa Starr

Spa, Wellness and Salon Consultant, Wynne Business

Maggie Gunning

Maggie Gunning

Spa Consultant

Mark1 WYN3424

Mark Smith

Editor, The Spa Man and Contributing Editor, European Spa Magazine

Najwa green 2018

Najwa Green

Director Spa Services & Products International / PT Élan Quality Hospitality

Parineeta Sethi

Parineeta Sethi

Director of Exposure Media Marketing

Chris Ryall1

Chris Ryall

Freelance Writer and Columnist

Ventura Foley 0664

Jo Foley

Freelance Writer, Editor and Media Consultant

Edward wong

Edward Wong

President, Esth’EdeS

Back to © 2020 Copyright AsiaSpa site by Two2.Press